Nawaz replaces Faheem as Pakistan meet Afghanistan today

By our correspondent
SHARJAH: Pakistan on Sunday made one change in its side which will meet Afghanistan in their second T20I of the three-match series here at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.
All-rounder Mohammad Nawaz has replaced Faheem Ashraf.
Pakistan face 0-1 deficit after they were beaten by the hosts in the opener by six wickets on a turning track the other day.
Squad: Saim Ayub, Mohammad Haris, Abdullah Shafique, Azam Khan, Tayyab Tahir, Shadab Khan (captain), Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Zaman Khan, Ihsanullah, Naseem Shah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *