Rizwan replaces Sarfaraz for second Test

By our correspondent
LAHORE: Pakistan announced twelve players for Second Test Against Australia MCG, 26- 30 Dec. Final XI will be announced tomorrow.
2.Abdullah Shafique
3.Shan Masood – (C)
4.Babar Azam
5.Saud Shakeel
6.M Rizwan – (WK)
7.Salman Ali Agha
8.Shaheen Afridi – (VC)
9.Hassan Ali
10. Mir Hamza
11. Aamir Jamal
12. Sajid Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *