Pakistan team leave for Colombo

By our correspondent
KARACHI: Pakistan Cricket team on Saturday night (tonight) left for Colombo via Dubai to play a couple of Tests against Sri Lanka which is the first step of the two-year Test Championship cycle.
The first Test will be held at Galle International Stadium from July 16 to 20 while Sinhalese Sports Club Colombo will host the second Test from July 24-28.
Babar Azam will lead the side while Mohammad Rizwan is the vice-captain.
Pakistan squad: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (vc & wk), Aamir Jamal, Abdullah Shafique, Abrar Ahmed, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Huraira, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Nouman Ali, Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Afridi and Shan Masood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *